We are 1st Financial | Miami Lakes

We offer a variety of affordable home loan options, competitive interest rates and an easy online application process. We’re by your side every step of the way!

Loan Officers Apply Today

1st Financial cuenta con especialistas de prestamos que hablan su idioma y lo llevan de la mano en cada paso del camino para financiar su propiedad. 1st Financial lo ayuda a progresar!

Miami Lakes Branch NMLS ID#1615717

About Us

14100 Palmetto Frontage Road #108
Miami Lakes, FL 33015
(305) 392-5414
Branch Manager: Luis Rodriguez

Miami Lakes – Loan Officers

Loan Officer NMLS Website
Arabella Carrasquillo 354626 acarrasquillo.ffiloans.com
Erik Diaz 366923 ediaz.ffiloans.com
Garfield Lalah 321273 glalah.ffiloans.com
Hector Nardo 1372976 hnardo.ffiloans.com
Ivonne Gonzalez 387822 igonzalez.ffiloans.com
Jaime Rodriguez 324215 jrodriguez.ffiloans.com
Jeankarlos Frometa 338159 jfrometa.ffiloans.com
John Quintana 415563 jquintana.ffiloans.com
Jorge Cue 372900 jcue.ffiloans.com
Jorge Grand 204845 jgrand.ffiloans.com
Julio Cardoso 387410 jcardoso.ffiloans.com
LaJuanda Davis 371878 ldavis.ffiloans.com
Lazaro Borrego 365433 Lborrego.ffiloans.com
Manny Sanchez 333039 msanchez.ffiloans.com
Michelle Lapiana 310124 mlapiana.ffiloans.com
Miriam Aspuru 237486 maspuru.ffiloans.com
Sergio Castrillo 1378564 scastrillo.ffiloans.com
Yusvany Mena 227608 ymena.ffiloans.com
Alejandra Cossio 387693 acossio.ffiloans.com
Daniel Bolanos 380385 dbolanos.ffiloans.com
Danny Quintero 1604249 dquintero.ffiloans.com
Pamela Suarez 1227166 psuarez.ffiloans.com
Zulema Ruiz 387854 zruiz.ffiloans.com
Sace Fidelis 1061401 sfidelis.ffiloans.com